Save Data -

At the end of the process you will be asked if you would like to save the project.  There is also a "checkbox" that you may check to overwrite the data from the previous saved job.  If you don't check the box and you do save the data it will be saved and listed below the last job.  If you overwrite the job you will only have the last job saved.  This feature will allow you  to manage your Existing Data file more efficient.


 

The screen below is as shown the first time you save data.  The second screen shows the overwrite checkbox: